What I Wore This “WINS-DAY” ……………

There are some of my clothes which I personally love, and feel good in, more than the rest!I’m sure you also have those, such that you dont even need a compliment, whether people like it or not, you just feeeeel good! So my latest addition is this cute white blazer! I can wear it casually or formally (like today) and still feel good, *lalalalala*….check out a few pics I got taken this morning…

Image

wednesday 24

Image

this morning

Image

side view

Image

“sider” view

Image

front-view

Image

me

(Slacks, Executive, Jason Moyo $35.00, white blazer, H&M, Geneva 35.00 francs which is something like $40 approximately, lacey camisole (can be found at almost any boutique in town in various colours for just $8.00)

Kisses

2 thoughts on “What I Wore This “WINS-DAY” ……………

Leave a Reply

